Nukutere’s new prefects

Saturday February 02, 2019 Written by Published in Education
Nukutere’s new prefects

Nukutere College students were inducted as prefects, with badges presented by Bishop Paul Donoghue during mass at the St Joseph’s cathedral in Avarua yesterday.


Head prefect for the year is Eleanor Wichman, Deputy Head Boy - Michael Schuster and Deputy Head girl - Akevai Purua; also included as prefects are: Ivan Joshua Aranjuiz, Shyrylls Nicholle Evangelio, Anna-Marie Henry, Ana-Marie Herman, Aniva Pierre-Halin, Henry Teaea and Unaonga Tiere.

The college’s current school roll has 150 students listed; the college is also looking forward to the construction of their new classroom facilities.              

Leave a comment